APSS Summer Fun Football Camp (Age 4-6)

Daily & 5-Day Course
AGE 4-6

APSS Holiday Football Camp (Age 4-6)

Daily Session
or
5-Day Course: July 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 / July 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

Age 4-6

Join us this Summer, when the focus of these camps will be fun, fun, fun! We want to get all our players enjoying soccer again – lots of small-sided games and challenges each day. This camp is open to all players (not just HK Academy students), from beginners to squad players, boys & girls (players will be split into groups each day depending on age & ability). These sessions are mixed with both indoor and outdoor training in the school’s gymnasium & soccer field.

Wait List

If the activity is full you may choose to add your name to a waitlist, this is done by emailing co-curricular@hkacademy.edu.hk

This course is organised and instructed by Asia Pacific Soccer Schools.

5-Day Course
July 5,6,7,8,9
$1,500.00
5-Day Course
July 12,13,14,15,16
$1,500.00
Monday, July 5
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Tuesday, July 6
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Wednesday, July 7
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Thursday, July 8
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Friday, July 9
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Monday, July 12
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Tuesday, July 13
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Wednesday, July 14
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Thursday, July 15
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Friday, July 16
Single Session Selection
$300.00
Event Details
Sponsors
Event Search